Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Sheary Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Karen Smith

Conference Services Manager

Joyce Hufford

Accounting Specialist

Latanja Johnson

Finanical Assistant II


Dani Bellmer, Ph.D.

Food Process Engineer

Tim Bowser, Ph.D.

Food Process Engineer

Nurhan Dunford, Ph.D.

Oil/Oilseed Specialist

Rodney Holcomb, Ph.D.

Agribusiness Economist

Ravi Jadeja, Ph.D.

Food Safety Specialist

Divya Jaroni, Ph.D.

Food Microbiologist

William McGlynn, Ph.D.

Horticultural Processing Specialist

Peter Muriana, Ph.D.

Food Microbiologist

Professional and Technical Staff

Stephanie Baker, B.S.

Quality Management Specialist

Andrea Graves, B.A.

Business Planning and Marketing Specialist

Erin Johnson, M.S.

Business/Marketing Client Coordinator

Aaron Moore

Facilities Manager

Renee' Albers-Nelson, M.S.

Milling and Baking Specialist

Darren Scott, Ph.D.

Food Scientist/Sensory Specialist

Chuck Willoughby, M.S.

Business and Marketing Relations Manager

Palgunan Kalyanaraman, M.S.

Horticultural Research Specialist

About usMeet our advisory boardRequest a tour
Back To Top