Skip to main content
The advisory board, appointed by the highest positions of the Oklahoma state government, offers counsel, makes decisions and takes leadership action to ensure FAPC makes sound short- and long-term plans to accomplish its mission and objectives.

Appointed by the Oklahoma Governor

Ed Clements, Chair

Clements Food Co.

John Griffin

Griffin Holdings Inc.

Tom Kramer, Vice Chair

Kramer Consulting Co.

Appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Oklahoma Senate

Erica Hering, Secretary

Ralph's Packing Co.

Dan Jolliff

US Roaster Corp.

Rodger Kerr

Altus Chamber of Commerce

Dave McLaughlin

McLaughlin Group LLC

Appointed by the Speaker of the Oklahoma House of Representives

Mark Jones

HAC Inc.

Max McDermott

deVine Water

Paul Schatte

Paul's Food Products

Mark Vaughan

Fresh Avenue Partners

Appointed by the Vice President Dean and Director of the OSU Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Scot Dvorak

Dvorak Farms

Joe Ford

Shawnee Milling Co.

Ex Officio

Thomas Coon

OSU Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

About UsMeet our faculty and staffRequest a tour
Back To Top